Conference Committee

Prof. Imran Ahmed, IMSciences Peshawar, Centre for Excellence in Information Technology, Pakistan

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiangbin Yu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Program Committee

Prof. Shuren Zhu, GuangDong University of Finance & Economics, China

Prof. Zhongjun Ma, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China

Prof. Hejin Xiong, Wuhan University of Technology, China

International Technical Committee

Prof. PHAKLEN EHKAN, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Prof. Chunbo Xiu, Tianjin University of Technology, China

Prof. Xiaodi Li, Shandong Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yan Zhang, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Lecturer Peng Chen, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Deepak Kumar Jain, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecomunications, China

Dr. Cihangir Kan, Xi’an Jiaotong Liverpool University, China

Dr. Dondping Zhao, Xi' an Aeronautical University, China

Dr. Basant Subba, National Institute of Technology Hamirpur, India

Dr. Dan Michael A. Cortez, Utah State University, The United States

Dr. Raid Rafi Omar Al-Nima, Northern Technical University, Iraq

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.6.9
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.6.14
  • Conference Date: 2024.6.19
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 16786905125
  • 1738651186
  • --
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们